Tuesday 24 Apr, 2018
.........."...!!".......... .........."...!!"..........
Current News
 
Events
 
 
 
Members of IEEE-GRSS Delhi Chapter
ieee_delhi
S.No Name Post Institute/Department Membership No. Contact Details
1.

Prof. OPN Calla

Director

ICRS

1066141

opnc06@gmail.com

2.

Dr. J.R Sharma

Head

RRSC

41444858

jaswantrasharma@yahoo.com

3.

Dr. O.P. Vyas

Dean of Engg. College

JIET

91165049

opvyas@gmail.com
op.vyas@jietjodhpur.com

4.

Dr. V.S. Chauhan

MBM

90500116

vsc.mbm@gmail.com

5.

Mrs. Mamta Garg

Associate Professor

JIET

90540708

mamta.garg@jietjodhpur.com

6.

Mr. Sanjay Gaur

JIET

91165021

sanjaygaur123@gmail.com

7.

Dr. J.Behari

Professor

Environmental Sciences JNU,Delhi

8487266

jbehari@hotmail.com
behari@mail.jnu.ac.in

8.

B.Deekshatulu

Chairman

NIT Warangal (AP), Distinguished Fellow IDRBT (RBI-Govt. of India

6316806 Hyderabad Section

deekshatulu@hotmail.com
(R) 10-3-123/3 East Maredpally secunderabad - 500 026 (a.p.) india

9.

Dr. S.S.Rana

Professor Satish Dhawan Professor

SAC,ISRO

91166929

ssrana@sac.isro.gov.in

10.

Dr. Raju Garudachar

Program Director

ISAC, Bangalore

41405989

garuda@isac.gov.in

11.

Ms. Pooja Asopa

91141089

pooja.icrs@gmail.com

12.

Mrs. Shikha Vyas

91165261

shikha.icrs@gmail.com

13.

Mr. Prashant Thanvi

Assissant Professor

JIET School of Engg. And TECH. for girls

92049253

prashantthanvi168@gmail.com

14.

Mr. Kamal Kishore Arora

Associate Professor

JIET

92049264

jkcomputech@sify.com
kk.arora@jietjodhpur.com

15.

Mr. Sanjay Bhandari

HOD (ECE)

JIET

92049253

sanjay.bhandari@jietjodhpur.com

16.

Ms. Anubhuti Shrama

92050075

anubhuti.icrs@gmail.com

17.

Ms. Shubhra Mathur

JRF

ICRS

92198523

shubhra.icrs@gmail.com

18.

Mr. Abhishek Kalla

JRF

ICRS

92197582

abhishek.icrs@gmail.com

19.

Mr. Amit Kumar

JRF

ICRS

92314776

amit.icrs@gmail.com

20.

Mr.Chandan Sharma

JRF

ICRS

92314719

chandansharma33@yahoo.com

21.

Mr. Harendra Dadhich

JRF

ICRS

92335456

dadhich.harendra@gmail.com

Home Careers Events Director's Desk Current News Enquiry Sitemap Contact Us
Web Solution By : DREAMTEAM